Contact Meeting Sales

Contact Convention Sales

Walden Agustin
Senior National Accounts Director
215-636-4403
fax: 267-479-6344
walden@discoverPHL.com
Stephanie Cavanaugh
National Accounts Manager
215-636-4461
fax: 267-479-6361
stephanie@discoverphl.com
Sybil Davis
National Accounts Manager
215-636-4405
fax: 267-479-6387
sybil@discoverPHL.com
James Delmar, HMCC
National Accounts Manager
215-636-3323
fax: 267-479-6323
james@discoverPHL.com
Maria Grasso
Senior National Accounts Director
215-636-3329
fax: 267-479-6329
maria@discoverPHL.com
Francesca Mascino
Convention Sales Coordinator
215-636-3311
francesca@discoverPHL.com
Eva Misher
Convention Sales Coordinator
215-636-3348
fax: 267-479-6348
eva@discoverPHL.com
Kevin Richards
National Accounts Director, New York Office
215-636-3482
cell: 203-395-0568
fax: 267-479-6363
kevin@discoverPHL.com
Kera Tartaglia
National Accounts Director
215-636-3328
fax: 267-479-6328
kera@discoverPHL.com
Darnell Belford
National Accounts Manager
215-636-3308
fax: 267-479-6308
darnell@discoverPHL.com
Cara Costantino
Executive Convention Sales Coordinator
215-636-3306
fax: 267-479-6311
cara@discoverPHL.com
Julie Elling
Sales & Trade Show Coordinator
215-636-3472
fax: 267-479-6372
juliee@discoverPHL.com
Pat Kraft Hilpl
Executive Director Citywide Sales
215-636-3305
fax: 267-479-6305
pat@discoverPHL.com
Tracey Megee
National Accounts Manager,
Northeast Market

215-636-3326
fax: 267-479-6339
tracey@discoverPHL.com
Sue Pine
Association Management Companies – National Accounts
sue@discoverPHL.com
Samantha Scott
Business Development Manager
215-636-4454
fax: 267-479-6340
samantha@discoverphl.com
Samantha Scott
Business Development Manager
215-636-4454
fax: 267-479-6340
samantha@discoverphl.com